Committee Chair List

Credentialing
18/19

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Britton Fund
18/19

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Regional Conferences
18/19

James Downer
ajdowner@ucanr.edu

TREE Fund
18/19

Peter Sortwell
sortwell@arborwell.com

Tree Climbing Championship
18/19

Philip Ruiz
pruiz@valleycrest.com

Annual Meeting 2019
18/19

Corey Bassett
cbassett@smarttreespacific.org

Awards
18/19

Rebecca Senior
rsenior@email.arizona.edu

Marketing
18/19

Elise Willis
elise@canopy.org

Membership
18/19

Vacant

Audit/Budget/Finance
18/19

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Nominations
18/19

Rick Gessner
rick@monarcharborist.com

Balloting
18/19

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Commercial
18/19

Chad Brey
cbrey@aplustree.com

Consulting
18/19

James Mac Nair
james@jamesmacnairarborist.com

Municipal
18/19

Preston Goodman
preston.goodman@cityofhenderson.com

Utility
18/19

Vince Mikulanis
vince.mikulanis@davey.com

Executive Director Review
18/19

Jimi Scheid
james.scheid@fire.ca.gov

Bylaws
18/19

Dennis Yniguez
dennis@treedecisions.com

Historian
18/19

Carl Mellinger
gingkoone@aol.com

Students
18/19

Vacant

Spanish
18/19

Brandon Elrod
brandon@pacificcoastarborist.com

Women in Arboriculture
18/19

Julia Bartens
julia.bartens@fire.ca.gov