Committee Chair List

Credentialing
19/20

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Britton Fund
19/20

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Regional Conferences
19/20

James Downer
ajdowner@ucanr.edu

TREE Fund
19/20

Peter Sortwell
sortwell@arborwell.com

Tree Climbing Championship
19/20

Philip Ruiz
toparborguy@me.com

Annual Meeting 2019
18/19

Corey Bassett
cbassett@smarttreespacific.org

Awards
19/20

Rebecca Senior
rsenior@email.arizona.edu

Marketing
19/20

Elise Willis
elise@canopy.org

Membership
19/20

Gordon Matassa
gordon.matassa@gmail.com

Audit/Budget/Finance
19/20

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Nominations
19/20

Carol Kwan
carol@carolkwanconsulting.com

Balloting
19/20

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Commercial
18/19

Chad Brey
cbrey@aplustree.com

Consulting
19/20

James Mac Nair
james@jamesmacnairarborist.com

Municipal
19/20

Preston Goodman
preston.goodman@cityofhenderson.com

Utility
19/20

Vince Mikulanis
vince.mikulanis@davey.com

Executive Director Review
19/20

Doug Wildman
doug.a.wildman@gmail.com

Bylaws
19/20

Dennis Yniguez
dennis@treedecisions.com

Historian
19/20

Carl Mellinger
gingkoone@aol.com

Students
19/20

Kit Jory
kjory@fremont.gov

Spanish
19/20

Brandon Elrod
brandon@pacificcoastarborists.com

Women in Arboriculture
19/20

Julia Gowin
julia.gowin@fire.ca.gov