Committee Chair List

Annual Meeting 2022
21/22

Sara Davis
sdavis@ci.carmel.ca.us

Audit/Budget/Finance
21/22

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Awards
21/22

Rebecca Senior
rsenior@email.arizona.edu

Balloting
21/22

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Britton Fund
21/22

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Bylaws
21/22

Dennis Yniguez
dennis@treedecisions.com

Commercial
21/22

Vacant

Consulting
21/22

James Mac Nair
james@jamesmacnairarborist.com

Credentialing
21/22

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Executive Director Review
21/22

Daniel Goyette
dgoyette@huntington.org

Historian
21/22

Robert Phillips
rpwvineyards@gmail.com

Marketing
21/22

Amy Zeldenrust
amyzeldenrust@gmail.com

Membership
21/22

Gordon Matassa
gordon.matassa@gmail.com

Municipal
21/22

Kit Jory
kjory@fremont.gov

Nominations
21/22

Jimi Scheid
james.scheid@fire.ca.gov

Regional Conferences
21/22

James Downer
ajdowner@ucanr.edu

Regional Plant Appraisal
21/22

Jan Scow
info@janscow.com

Spanish
21/22

Raquel Falco
Rfalco@cityofglendora.org

Students
21/22

Madeleine Rauhe
mbrauhe@gmail.com

Tree Care for Birds & Wildlife
21/22

Andy Trotter
atrotter@wcainc.com

Tree Climbing Championship
21/22

Philip Ruiz
toparborguy@me.com

TREE Fund
21/22

Alison Lancaster
alancaster@janscow.com

Utility
21/22

Vince Mikulanis
vince.mikulanis@davey.com

Women in Arboriculture
21/22

Alison Lancaster
alancaster@janscow.com