Committee Chair List

Credentialing
17/18

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Britton Fund
17/18

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Regional Conferences
17/18

James Downer
ajdowner@ucanr.edu

TREE Fund
17/18

Rick Cober
coberent1@gmail.com

Tree Climbing Championship
17/18

Philip Ruiz
pruiz@valleycrest.com

Annual Meeting 2018
17/18

Jimi Scheid
james.scheid@fire.ca.gove

Awards
17/18

Robert Philips
rwpvineyards@gmail.com

Marketing
17/18

John Crandell
jcrandell@sbcglobal.net

Membership
17/18

Vacant

Audit/Budget/Finance
17/18

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Nominations
17/18

Lisa Smith
queenpalm@earthlink.net

Balloting
17/18

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Commercial
17/18

Chad Brey
cbrey@aplustree.com

Consulting
17/18

Roy Leggitt
rcl3@mindspring.com

Municipal
17/18

Preston Goodman
preston.goodman@cityofhenderson.com

Utility
17/18

Vince Mikulanis
vince.mikulanis@davey.com

Executive Director Review
17/18

Carol Kwan
carol@carolkwanconsulting.com

Bylaws
17/18

Dennis Yniguez
dennis@treedecisions.com

Historian
17/18

Carl Mellinger
gingkoone@aol.com

Students
17/18

Rhonda Wood
rhonda.wood@disney.com

Spanish
17/18

Noe Cardenas
noetree2002@yahoo.com

Women in Arboriculture
17/18

Julia Bartens
julia.bartens@fire.ca.gov