Committee Chair List

Annual Meeting 2020
20/21

Bruce Barr
bbarr@att.net

Annual Meeting 2020
20/21

John Crandell
jcrandell@sbcglobal.net

Annual Meeting 2021
20/21

Kelaine Ravdin
kelaine@urban-ecos.com

Audit/Budget/Finance
20/21

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Awards
20/21

Rebecca Senior
rsenior@email.arizona.edu

Balloting
20/21

Walt Warriner
wwca621@aol.com

Britton Fund
20/21

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Bylaws
20/21

Dennis Yniguez
dennis@treedecisions.com

Commercial
20/21

Vacant

Consulting
20/21

James Mac Nair
james@jamesmacnairarborist.com

Credentialing
20/21

Doug Anderson
doug@andersonstreecare.com

Executive Director Review
20/21

Daniel Goyette
dgoyette@huntington.org

Historian
20/21

Robert Phillips
rpwvineyards@gmail.com

Marketing
20/21

Elise Willis
elise@canopy.org

Membership
20/21

Gordon Matassa
gordon.matassa@gmail.com

Municipal
20/21

Kit Jory
kjory@fremont.gov

Nominations
20/21

Molly Sinnott
sincon@sbcglobal.net

Regional Conferences
20/21

James Downer
ajdowner@ucanr.edu

Regional Plant Appraisal
20/21

Vacant

Spanish
20/21

Raquel Falco
Rfalco@cityofglendora.org

Students
20/21

Vacant

Tree Care for Birds & Wildlife
20/21

Andy Trotter
atrotter@wcainc.com

Tree Climbing Championship
20/21

Philip Ruiz
toparborguy@me.com

TREE Fund
20/21

Vacant

Utility
20/21

Vince Mikulanis
vince.mikulanis@davey.com

Women in Arboriculture
20/21

Julia Gowin
julia.gowin@fire.ca.gov