Executive Board and Officers

President
2018-19

Carol Kwan
Carol Kwan Consulting
Mililani
HI, HI 96789
(808) 381-1342
carol@carolkwanconsulting.com

President Elect
2018-19

Molly Sinnott
Sinnott Consulting Arborist
PO Box 3293
Carson City, NV 89702
(775) 884-1883
sincon@sbcglobal.net

Vice President
2018-19

Jimi Scheid
CAL Fire
135 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(415) 265-9059
james.scheid@fire.ca.gov

Past President
2018-19

Rick Gessner
Monarch Consulting Arborists, LLC
PO Box 1010
Felton, CA 95018
(831) 331-8982
rick@monarcharborist.com

ISA Council Representative
2018-19

Ken Knight
69 Calaveras Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 252-1952
kennethknight@cox.net

Director
2018-19

Doug Wildman
Friends of the Urban Forest
1145 Shotwell St
San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 268-0781
doug@fuf.net

Director
2018-22

Sarah Maitland
Integrity Tree Service, Inc
22425 N. 16th Street, Suite 2
Phoenix, AZ 85024
(602) 788-0005
sarah@itreeservice.com

Director
2017-20

Dr. Frederick Roth
6276 Mayberry Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
(909) 987-7165
froth@cpp.edu

Director
2017-21

Kevin K. Eckert
Arbor Global USA
P.O. Box 1343
Kailua, HI 96734
(808) 254-4161
keckert@arborglobal.com

Secretary

Tracey Takeuchi
Integrated Solutions
PO Box 5932
Norco, CA 92860
(951) 737-9189
IntegratedSolutionsArborist@gmail.com

Treasurer

Daniel Goyette
The Huntingon Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, CA 91108
(818) 414-6321
dgoyette@huntington.org

Editor

Bruce Hagen
7850 Kennedy
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 827-3399
brucehagen7850@comcast.net

Executive Director WCISA

Rose Epperson
Epicenter Management
31910 Country Club Drive
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 748-8733
repperson@wcisa.net