Executive Board and Officers

President
2020-21

Jimi Scheid
CAL Fire
2840 Mt Danaher Road
Camino, CA 95709
(415) 265-9059
james.scheid@fire.ca.gov

President Elect
2020-21

Doug Wildman
Wildman Tree Solutions & Design
1145 Shotwell St
San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 268-0781
doug.a.wildman@gmail.com

Vice President
2020-21

Daniel Goyette
The Huntington Library, Art Museum and Botanical Gardens
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, CA 91108
(818) 414-6321
dgoyette@huntington.org

Past President
2020-21

Molly Sinnott
Sinnott Consulting Arborist
PO Box 3293
Carson City, NV 89702
(775) 884-1883
sincon@sbcglobal.net

ISA Council Representative
2018-21

Ken Knight
69 Calaveras Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 252-1952
kennethknight@cox.net

Director
2018-22

Sarah Maitland
Integrity Sav-A-Tree
22425 N. 16th Street, Suite 2
Phoenix, AZ 85024
(602) 788-0005
smaitland@savatree.com

Director
2017-21

Kevin K. Eckert
Arbor Global USA
P.O. Box 1343
Kailua, HI 96734
(808) 254-4161
keckert@arborglobal.com

Director
2019-23

Tracey Takeuchi
Integrated Solutions
PO Box 5932
Norco, CA 92860
(951) 737-9189
IntegratedSolutionsArborist@gmail.com

Director
2020-24

Jodi Carlson
124 Ponderosa Ct
Folsom, CA 95630
(847) 530-4546
jodianncarlson@gmail.com

Secretary
2019-21

Thomas Dodge
City of Berkeley
2180 Milvia Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
(925) 827-1672
thomas@arborcultureconsulting.com

Treasurer
2020-21

Preston Goodman
City of Henderson
240 Water Street
Henderson, NV 89099
(702) 267-4049
Presont.Goodman@cityofhenderson.com

Editor

Linda Chalker Scott
Washington State University
1522 138th St. S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 219-1268
editor@wcisa.net

Executive Director WCISA

Rose Epperson
Epicenter Management
31910 Country Club Drive
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 748-8733
repperson@wcisa.net